Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Didi Burton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Didi Burton

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Herman

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was great! Not only did they save me money but the experience was seamless. Gabi Myers was my representative and was terrific. She kept me informed as the process moved forward and always picked up my call. Even if she was with another customer or busy. I highly recommend State Farm and more highly recommend Gabi."

Gar Andonia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Didi Burton, dedication and highly skilled professionals go a long way!!"

Douglas Regnault

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa and the team at Didi Burton State Farm are amazing to work with. Communicative and Professional!!"

Leb B.

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Christine V, the most unprofessional person there at that agency. Out of now where, my communications with her stopped and she blocked me on emails. Who does that? Never again!"

Ethan Bridges

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and knowledgeable"

Dinah Bilkis

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Didi for 21 years. Recently Gabi has been helping me with business and personal policies, she has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Didi for your insurance needs."

Mariam Uddin

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabi was great! She stayed on the phone with us overtime to get all of our car insurance stuff done so we could drive our new car home!! She was aso really kind and patient!!"

Debra Steigerwald

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Didi Burton's State Farm insurance office for 20+ years and have always been happy with their service. Very professional and responsive to questions."

Joe Scarpa

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terrific service from Heather in Didi Burton's office. Very professional, highly recommended."

jason hurst

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service everytime i call MJ is the best."

don ratcliff

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place very helpful in understanding during the pandemic for an insurance company"

Angye Buitrago

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! We’ve always worked with Michelle & Wanda for our home and auto policies; they’re very professional and every time we have had a question or needed some guidance they have been available either by phone or email."

Daniela Lopez

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The girls at the office are extremely responsive and will always help with anything you need. Michelle and Wanda are usually who I deal with and they always take the time to help you understand what you’re paying for. Saving money and getting the best customer service with them!"

Jonathan Buitrago

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was helped in two different occasions by Michelle and Wanda, they were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. 10 out of 10 amazing costumer service."

Sandra Kessler

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather reviewed my auto and home policies and told me about options to save money on my policies. In a matter of five minutes she found ways to reduce my premiums significantly like about $140.00 annually. Very impressed with this agency!"

Cecilia vasquez

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to be at this office. Maria Beasley answers all my calls and emails. When Maria is not available the team is always there to help. Thank you for helping me and my family during the difficult times that we are facing."

Chris Gillette

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My grandfather got the family's first policy with State Farm in 1948 when he moved to Florida. Since that time, my mother and I have had continuous coverage with State Farm. The staff at Didi's office is always helpful, and courteous and they even laugh at my jokes (my teen groans)! Thanks to everyone there."

Dessy L.

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office staff is great, always available! Mj looked over coverages , and has wrote several policies for us. She’s awesome’ Auto, Hazard and credit card. Love this Wellington State Farm location"

Codia Carter

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and team. MJ promptly went above and beyond to assist me with my car policies and Homeowners. Her customer service was exceptional and I liked that she understood my needs well ."

Joe Cool

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! Spoke with MJ and she was super helpful in everything I needed. Usually dread having to deal with these things but she made it a great experience"

Gabriel Trujillo

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"MJ was knowledgeable about the best policies that could work for me, but at the end of the day my current policy ended up being better. Either way she was very friendly and professional and I really appreciated her time and help. Would consider working with them in the future."

Jennifer Ahumada

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Didi Burton agency for about 5+ years. What I like about them is that every time I call they answer right away. Or if I have a question they take the time to answer all of my inquiries in a friendly manner. Heather and Michelle are the ones that always help me, both are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Keep up the good work and great customer service!!"

Aracelli Shabbot

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me and my whole family!"

Rolando Grillo

May 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great customer service. We've worked with Heather from this office and she's always been very professional and responsive."

Kathy Tyler

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather was helpful to my 93 year old father. We are very appreciative."