Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Didi Burton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Didi Burton

4.3 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leb B.

Leb B.

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Christine V, the most unprofessional person there at that agency. Out of now where, my communications with her stopped and she blocked me on emails. Who does that? Never again!"
Profile photo of Ethan Bridges

Ethan Bridges

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Dinah Bilkis

Dinah Bilkis

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Didi for 21 years. Recently Gabi has been helping me with business and personal policies, she has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Didi for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mariam Uddin

Mariam Uddin

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabi was great! She stayed on the phone with us overtime to get all of our car insurance stuff done so we could drive our new car home!! She was aso really kind and patient!!"
Profile photo of Debra Steigerwald

Debra Steigerwald

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Didi Burton's State Farm insurance office for 20+ years and have always been happy with their service. Very professional and responsive to questions."
Profile photo of Joe Scarpa

Joe Scarpa

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terrific service from Heather in Didi Burton's office. Very professional, highly recommended."
Profile photo of jason hurst

jason hurst

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service everytime i call MJ is the best."
Profile photo of don ratcliff

don ratcliff

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place very helpful in understanding during the pandemic for an insurance company"
Profile photo of Angye Buitrago

Angye Buitrago

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! We’ve always worked with Michelle & Wanda for our home and auto policies; they’re very professional and every time we have had a question or needed some guidance they have been available either by phone or email."
Profile photo of Daniela Lopez

Daniela Lopez

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Buitrago

Jonathan Buitrago

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was helped in two different occasions by Michelle and Wanda, they were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. 10 out of 10 amazing costumer service."
Profile photo of Sandra Kessler

Sandra Kessler

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather reviewed my auto and home policies and told me about options to save money on my policies. In a matter of five minutes she found ways to reduce my premiums significantly like about $140.00 annually. Very impressed with this agency!"
Profile photo of Cecilia vasquez

Cecilia vasquez

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to be at this office. Maria Beasley answers all my calls and emails. When Maria is not available the team is always there to help. Thank you for helping me and my family during the difficult times that we are facing."
Profile photo of Chris Gillette

Chris Gillette

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dessy L.

Dessy L.

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office staff is great, always available! Mj looked over coverages , and has wrote several policies for us. She’s awesome’ Auto, Hazard and credit card. Love this Wellington State Farm location"
Profile photo of Codia Carter

Codia Carter

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and team. MJ promptly went above and beyond to assist me with my car policies and Homeowners. Her customer service was exceptional and I liked that she understood my needs well ."
Profile photo of Joe Cool

Joe Cool

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! Spoke with MJ and she was super helpful in everything I needed. Usually dread having to deal with these things but she made it a great experience"
Profile photo of Gabriel Trujillo

Gabriel Trujillo

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Ahumada

Jennifer Ahumada

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aracelli Shabbot

Aracelli Shabbot

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me and my whole family!"
Profile photo of Rolando Grillo

Rolando Grillo

May 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great customer service. We've worked with Heather from this office and she's always been very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Kathy Tyler

Kathy Tyler

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather was helpful to my 93 year old father. We are very appreciative."
Profile photo of Jillian Wheatley

Jillian Wheatley

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather was so helpful and responsive. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Suzie

Suzie

May 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Heather Bassas has always been so kind and helpful with all of my policies! She is the best :)"
Profile photo of paula mcneill

paula mcneill

May 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with her over 20 years. Awesome service and always there when needed."